Anne-Marie Brousseau

Associate Professor, Department of French, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7274
Home: 416-406-3598
Languages: French
Email: annemarie.brousseau@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Dorothea Kullmann

Associate Professor, Department of French, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-926-1300 ext. 3349
Languages: French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Latin, Classical Greek
Email: dorothea.kullmann@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Ewan Dunbar

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: cell provided
Mobile: 416-677-9209
Languages: English, French
Website
Email: ewan.dunbar@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Francis Langevin

Lecturer, Department of French, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-926-2310
Mobile: 416-910-6842
Languages: Français
Website
Email: francis.langevin@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Jeannelle Savona

Professor Emerita

Areas of Expertise

Office:
Home: 416-762-3046
Languages: French
Email: jeannelle.savona@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Karen McCrindle

Associate Dean, Teaching and Learning,

Director, Centre for Teaching and Learning,

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Department of Language Studies

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7138
Languages: French
Email: k.mccrindle@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Malama Tsimenis

Lecturer

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7148
Email: malama.tsimenis@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Marie-Anne Visoi

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Department of French, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-926-7108
Mobile: 416-554-4588
Languages: French
Website
Email: marie.visoi@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Naomi Nagy

Professor, Department of Linguistics, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor, Department of Spanish and Portuguese, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor, Department of French, Faculty of Arts and Science

Naomi Nagy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416 978-1767
Languages: French, Italian, Faetar
Website
Email: naomi.nagy@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Russon Wooldridge

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8454
Languages: French
Email: wulfric@chass.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online