Breaking News Experts

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology

Arthur Weis

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-476-4684
Email: arthur.weis@utoronto.ca

David Irwin

Professor, Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathobiology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor, Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-0519
Home: 647-340-9371
Email: david.irwin@utoronto.ca

Deborah McLennan

Professor, Department of Ecology & Evolutionary Biology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8538
Email: deborah.mclennan@utoronto.ca

Donald Jackson

Professor, Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Chair, Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-0976
Home: 416-486-6745
Website
Email: don.jackson@utoronto.ca

Douglas Currie

Associate Professor, Department of Ecology & Evolutionary Biology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-5532
Email: dc.currie@utoronto.ca

John Stinchcombe

Professor, Department of Ecology & Evolutionary Biology, Faculty of Arts and Science

John Stinchcombe

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5986
Languages: Spanish
Website
Email: john.stinchcombe@utoronto.ca

Peter Kotanen

Associate Professor, Department of Ecology & Evolutionary Biology

Associate Professor, Department of Biology, University of Toronto Mississauga

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-828-5365
Website
Email: peter.kotanen@utoronto.ca

Robert R Reisz

Professor, Department of Biology, University of Toronto Mississauga

Chair, Department of Biology, University of Toronto Mississauga

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-828-3981
Mobile: 647- 830-5364
Languages: French, Hungarian, Romanian
Email: robert.reisz@utoronto.ca

Spencer Barrett

Professor, Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4151
Home: 416-234-1871
Mobile: labs.eeb.utoronto.ca/barrett/
Website
Email: spencer.barrett@utoronto.ca