Breaking News Experts

Radiation Oncology

Cynthia Menard

Associate Professor, Department of Radiation Oncology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Cynthia Menard

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-6513
Languages: French
Email: cynthia.menard@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Derek Tsang

Assistant Professor, Department of Radiation Oncology

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-2121
Website
Email: derek.tsang@rmp.uhn.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Gerard C. Morton

Professor, Department of Radiation Oncology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-5000
Email: gerard.morton@sunnybrook.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Laura Dawson

Professor, Department of Radiation Oncology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-2124 ext. 4483
Website
Email: laura.dawson@rmp.uhn.on.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Mary Gospodarowicz

Professor, Department of Radiation Oncology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-4421
Mobile: 416-903-0604
Email: mary.gospodarowicz@rmp.uhn.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Milton K. Woo

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-5853
Languages: Cantonese,Mandarin
Email: milton.woo@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online