Barry Sessle

Professor, Faculty of Dentistry

Professor, Department of Physiology, Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416- 946-3742
Email: barry.sessle@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Herbert Gaisano

Professor, Department of Physiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Institute of Medical Science, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-1526
Home: 416-222-1264
Languages: Mandarin, Filipino, Fookien
Email: herbert.gaisano@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Hong-Shuo Sun

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Languages: English, Mandarin and Cantonese
Email: hss.sun@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Joseph Arnold Fisher

Professor, Department of Physiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Staff Anesthesiologist, University Health Network

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-710-6908
Email: joe.fisher@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Norman Rosenblum

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-5667
Home: 905-886-9773
Email: norman.rosenblum@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Peter Backx

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: none
Mobile: 647-244-2538
Email: p.backx@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Peter Pennefather

Professor Emeritus/a

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6607
Home: 416-461-0606
Mobile: 647-773-3987
Languages: French
Website
Email: p.pennefather@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Richard Horner

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Physiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Canada Research Chair

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3781
Website
Email: richard.horner@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Scott Thomas

Professor Emeritus

Scott Thomas

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Mobile: 647-519-6957
Website
Email: scott.thomas@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Sheena Josselyn

Associate Professor, Department of Physiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-7654 ext. 301824
Website
Email: sheena.josselyn@sickkids.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online