Alan D. Bocking

Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Physiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-4800 ext 5635
Email: alan.bocking@utoronto.ca

Barry Sessle

Professor, Department of Dentistry, Faculty of Dentistry

Professor, Department of Physiology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416- 946-3742
Email: barry.sessle@dentistry.utoronto.ca

Beverley Orser

Professor, Department of Anesthesia, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Physiology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-0574
Website
Email: beverley.orser@utoronto.ca

Herbert Gaisano

Professor, Department of Physiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Institute of Medical Science, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-1526
Home: 416-222-1264
Languages: Mandarin, Filipino, Fookien
Email: herbert.gaisano@utoronto.ca

Hong-Shuo Sun

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: (416) 978-8848
Languages: English, Mandarin and Cantonese
Email: hss.sun@utoronto.ca

Howard Mount

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Assistant Professor, Department of Physiology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine(division of neurology), Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-507-6883 , 416-946-8286
Website
Email: howard.mount@utoronto.ca

John Peever

Professor, Department of Cell & Systems Biology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Director, Centre for Biology Timing and Cognition

John Peever

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5564
Mobile: 647-207-7920
Website
Email: john.peever@utoronto.ca

Joseph Fisher

Professor, Department of Physiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Staff Anesthesiologist, University Health Network

Joseph Fisher

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-710-6908
Email: joe.fisher@utoronto.ca

Kenneth Norwich

Professor Emeritus, Institute of Biomaterials and Biomedical Engineering, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor Emeritus, Department of Physiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Kenneth Norwich

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6698
Home: 416-785-3611
Email: k.norwich@utoronto.ca

Maire Percy

Professor Emerita, Department of Physiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor Emerita, Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-925-5141 ext. 353
Home: 416-231-6798
Email: maire.percy@utoronto.ca

Michael Hutchison

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education

Director, Concussion Program, David L. MacIntosh Sport Medicine Clinic

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-4050
Website
Email: michael.hutchison@utoronto.ca

Min Zhuo

Professor, Department of Physiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4018
Email: min.zhuo@utoronto.ca

Nohjin Kee

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Department of Physiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6379
Email: nohjin.kee@utoronto.ca

Norman Rosenblum

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-5667
Home: 905-886-9773
Email: norman.rosenblum@utoronto.ca

Peter Backx

Professor, Department of Physiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Institute of Medical Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8112
Mobile: 647-244-2538
Email: p.backx@utoronto.ca

Richard Horner

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Physiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Canada Research Chair

Richard Horner

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3781
Website
Email: richard.horner@utoronto.ca

Scott Heximer

Associate Professor, Department of Physiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Vice Chair, Research, Department of Physiology

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6048
Home: 905 553-7894
Email: scott.heximer@utoronto.ca

Scott Thomas

Professor, Department of Exercise Sciences, Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education

Professor, Department of Physiology, Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education

Professor, Department of Rehabilitation Science, Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education

Scott Thomas

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6957
Mobile: 647-519-6957
Website
Email: scott.thomas@utoronto.ca

Sheena Josselyn

Associate Professor, Department of Physiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Sheena Josselyn

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-7654 ext. 301824
Website
Email: sheena.josselyn@sickkids.ca

William D Hutchison

Professor, Department of Surgery, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Physiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-603-5800 ext. 3568
Email: w.hutchison@utoronto.ca

Ze’ev Seltzer

Professor, Canada Research Chair in Comparative Pain Genetics

Ze'ev Seltzer

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-979-4900 x4433
Home: 416-783-5296
Mobile: 647-287-3040
Languages: Hebrew
Email: zeev.seltzer@utoronto.ca