Breaking News Experts

Biology (UTM)

Jodie Jenkinson

Associate Professor and Director, Biomedical Communications

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-569-4263
Mobile: 416-400-8796
Website
Email: j.jenkinson@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Leigh Revers

Director, MBiotech, University of Toronto Mississauga

Associate Professor, Department of Biology, University of Toronto Mississauga

Leigh Revers

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-705-5735
Email: leigh.revers@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Nicholas Woolridge

Associate Professor

Past Director of the Master of Science in Biomedical Communications Program

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-569-4264
Email: n.woolridge@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Peter Kotanen

Professor, Department of Ecology & Evolutionary Biology

Professor, Department of Biology, University of Toronto Mississauga

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-828-5365
Website
Email: peter.kotanen@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Robert R Reisz

Professor, Department of Biology, University of Toronto Mississauga

Honorary Professor, Jilin University, China

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-828-3981
Mobile: 647- 830-5364
Languages: French, Hungarian, Romanian
Email: robert.reisz@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Sasa Stefanovic

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-828-5364
Email: sasa.stefanovic@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online