Breaking News Experts

Faculty of Dentistry

A. Jose Lanca

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-864-8230
Home: 416-620-7998
Mobile: 416-830-8313
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Website
Email: aj.lanca@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Aviv Ouanounou

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-864-8237
Languages: French, Hebrew
Website
Email: aviv.ouanounou@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Barry Sessle

Professor, Faculty of Dentistry

Professor, Department of Physiology, Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416- 946-3742
Email: barry.sessle@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

David Mock

Dean Emeritus, Faculty of Dentistry

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-979-4910, ext. 4383
Email: david.mock@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Iona Leong

Associate Professor, Faculty of Dentistry

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-864-8362
Email: iona.leong@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Laurent Bozec

Professor, Faculty of Dentistry

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-864-8226
Languages: Français (natif)
Website
Email: l.bozec@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Michael Glogauer

Professor, Department of Dentistry, Faculty of Dentistry

Head of Dentistry, University Health Network

Chief of Dental Oncology, Princess Margaret Cancer Centre

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Mobile: 905-973-0664
Email: michael.glogauer@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Sunjay Suri

Professor,

Graduate Program Director, Orthodontics,

Director, Burlington Growth Centre

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-864-8247
Languages: Hindi, Punjabi
Email: sunjay.suri@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online