Breaking News Experts

Faculty of Dentistry

A. Jose Lanca

Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-979-4900 ext. 4609
Home: 416-620-7998
Mobile: 416-830-8313
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Website
Email: aj.lanca@utoronto.ca

Asbjorn Jokstad

Professor, Faculty of Dentistry

Asbjorn Jokstad

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-979-4930 ext. 4427
Home: 416-519-3975
Mobile: 647-272-1782
Languages: Scandinavian: Norwegian, Swedish, Danish
Website
Email: a.jokstad@dentistry.utoronto.ca

Barry Sessle

Professor, Department of Dentistry, Faculty of Dentistry

Professor, Department of Physiology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416- 946-3742
Email: barry.sessle@dentistry.utoronto.ca

Christopher McCulloch

Professor, Department of Matrix Dynamics Group, Faculty of Dentistry

Professor, Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathobiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-1258
Languages: Written French
Email: christopher.mcculloch@utoronto.ca

David Mock

Dean Emeritus, Department of Laboratory Medicine & Pathobiology, Faculty of Dentistry

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-979-4910, ext. 4383
Email: david.mock@utoronto.ca

Iona Leong

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Dentistry

Assistant Professor, Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathobiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-864-8362
Mobile: 416-200-7546
Email: iona.leong@dentistry.utoronto.ca

Laurent Bozec

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-864-8226
Languages: English(bilingual), Français (natif)
Website
Email: l.bozec@dentistry.utoronto.ca

Limor Avivi-Arber

Assistant Professor, Department of Prosthodontics, Faculty of Dentistry

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-864-8192
Home: 647-225-2647
Languages: Hebrew
Email: limor.avivi.arber@utoronto.ca

Michael Glogauer

Professor, Department of Dentistry, Faculty of Dentistry

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-0163
Mobile: 905-973-0664
Email: michael.glogauer@utoronto.ca

Paul Santerre

Professor, Institute of Biomaterials and Biomedical Engineering, Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering

Paul Santerre

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8158
Languages: english and french
Website
Email: paul.santerre@dentistry.utoronto.ca

Sunjay Suri

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-979-4924 ext. 4397
Email: sunjay.suri@dentistry.utoronto.ca

Tim Bressmann

Associate Professor, Department of Speech-Language Pathology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7088
Home: 647-896-2696
Languages: German, French
Email: tim.bressmann@utoronto.ca

Ze’ev Seltzer

Professor, Canada Research Chair in Comparative Pain Genetics

Ze'ev Seltzer

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-979-4900 x4433
Home: 416-783-5296
Mobile: 647-287-3040
Languages: Hebrew
Email: zeev.seltzer@utoronto.ca