Ashley Stirling

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream


Vice-Dean, Academics, Sport Psychology


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-5835
Languages (in addition to English): English
Email: ashley.stirling@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Barbara Brophey

Senior Athletics Instructor, Gymnastics, Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education


Coach, Gymnastics


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7381
Email: barb.brophey@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Byron MacDonald

Head Coach of Swimming, Athletic Department, Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7008
Email: byron.macdonald@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Carl Georgevski

Head Coach, Track and Field, Varsity Blues


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-2991
Home: 905-477-2340
Mobile: 647-233-2340
Languages (in addition to English): Macedonian
Email: carl.georgevski@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Daniel Moore

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-4088
Website
Email: dr.moore@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Doug Richards

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education


Medical Director, MacIntosh Clinic


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4678
Mobile: 416-996-2830
Email: doug.richards@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Gretchen Kerr

Vice Dean of Programs at the School of Graduate Studies


Professor, Athlete Maltreatment


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7710
Mobile: 647-383-9910
Email: gretchen.kerr@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Kristine Drakich

University of Toronto Varsity Blues Women’s Volleyball Head Coach


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4677
Mobile: 416-996-2829
Email: kristine.drakich@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Luc Tremblay

Associate Professor, Graduate Department of Exercise Sciences, Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education


Associate Dean of Research, Sensorimotor Control


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-0200
Languages (in addition to English): French
Website
Email: luc.tremblay@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online