Breaking News Experts

Pharmaceutical Sciences

Brian Hardy

Associate Professor (Status), Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416 480-4508
Email: brian.hardy@sunnybrook.ca

Caroline Warnock

Clinical Preceptor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-535-8501 x 33066
Email: caroline.warnock@camh.ca

Carolyn Cummins

Associate Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3466
Home: 647-449-8859
Website
Email: carolyn.cummins@utoronto.ca

David Dubins

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5303
Home: 647-891-8685
Mobile: 647-891-8685
Website
Email: d.dubins@utoronto.ca

Ian Crandall

Associate Professor, Department of Laboratory Medicine & Pathobiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Associate Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6627
Home: 416-590-0212
Email: ian.crandall@utoronto.ca

Marisa Battistella

Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-340-4800 ext. 3207
Mobile: 647-406-4560
Email: marisa.battistella@utoronto.ca

Micheline Piquette-Miller

Professor, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3057
Mobile: 647-338-2051
Website
Email: m.piquette.miller@utoronto.ca

Raymond Reilly

Professor, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Director, Centre for Pharmaceutical Oncology

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5522
Home: 905-452-0320
Mobile: 416-400-7909
Email: raymond.reilly@utoronto.ca

Stephane Angers

Professor, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Associate Dean, Research, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Canada Research Chair in Functional Architecture of Signal Transduction Complexes

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4939
Languages: French
Website
Email: stephane.angers@utoronto.ca

Suzanne Cadarette

Associate Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-2993
Website
Email: s.cadarette@utoronto.ca

William Wilson

Lecturer

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-4800 x5016
Home: 905-435-0322
Mobile: 905-434-3100
Email: biwilson@mtsinai.on.ca