Breaking News Experts

Pharmaceutical Sciences

Alison Thompson

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Professor of Public Health Services

Professor of Public Health Sciences, Dalla Lana School of Public Health

Alison Thompson

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8824
Mobile: 416-819-6581
Website
Email: a.thompson@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Carolyn Cummins

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3466
Home: 647-449-8859
Website
Email: carolyn.cummins@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Marisa Battistella

Associate Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-340-4800 ext. 3207
Mobile: 647-406-4560
Email: marisa.battistella@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Micheline Piquette-Miller

Professor & Associate Dean, Research, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3057
Mobile: 647-338-2051
Website
Email: m.piquette.miller@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Peter Pennefather

Professor Emeritus

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6607
Home: 416-461-0606
Mobile: 647-773-3987
Languages: French
Website
Email: p.pennefather@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Stephane Angers

Professor and Director, The Donnelly Centre for Cellular and Biomolecular Research

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4939
Languages: French
Website
Email: stephane.angers@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Suzanne Cadarette

Associate Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-2993
Website
Email: s.cadarette@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online