Breaking News Experts

Management (UTSC)

Andrew Stark

Professor of Strategic Management

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3654
Website
Email: stark@rotman.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Brian Connelly

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-5634
Website
Email: brian.connelly@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Cindy Chan

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7071
Email: cchan@utsc.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: Radio, Print/Online

Dr. Joanna Heathecote

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-208-4817
Email: joanna.heathcote@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Harry Krashinsky

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-1744
Website
Email: harry.krashinsky@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Julie McCarthy

Professor of Organizational Behaviour and Human Resource Management

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7342, 416-946-3167
Website
Email: julie.mccarthy@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Phani Radhakrishnan

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Department of Management

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7319
Home: 416-656-3234
Mobile: 647-294-3234
Website
Email: phani.radhakrishnan@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Sam Maglio

Associate Professor of Marketing & Psychology

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4253
Website
Email: sam.maglio@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Samantha Hansen

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-208-4892
Home: 905-493-0657
Email: samantha.hansen@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Sandra Daga

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Accounting

CPA – CA, CPA (USA), M. Ed.

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-5633
Website
Email: sandra.daga@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online