Andrew Stark

Professor of Strategic Management

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3654
Website
Email: stark@rotman.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Brian Connelly

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-5634
Website
Email: brian.connelly@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Garth Frazer

Associate Professor of Business Economics and Public Policy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3047, 416-287-7522
Email: g.frazer@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Gordon Cleveland

Emeritus Associate Chair and Senior Lecturer in Economics

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Mobile: 416-617-5485
Email: gordon.cleveland@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Harry Krashinsky

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-1744
Website
Email: harry.krashinsky@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Joanna Heathcote

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-208-4817
Email: joanna.heathcote@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Julie McCarthy

Professor of Organizational Behaviour and Human Resource Management

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7342, 416-946-3167
Website
Email: julie.mccarthy@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Phani Radhakrishnan

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Department of Management

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7319
Home: 416-656-3234
Mobile: 647-294-3234
Website
Email: phani.radhakrishnan@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Sam Maglio

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4253
Website
Email: sam.maglio@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Sandra Daga

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Accounting

CPA – CA, CPA (USA), M. Ed.

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-5633
Website
Email: sandra.daga@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Steven Riddiough

Associate Professor of Finance

Areas of Expertise

Office: (416) 978-3228
Website
Email: steven.riddiough@rotman.utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availablity: Print/Online