Breaking News Experts

Management (UTSC)

Andrew Stark

Professor of Strategic Management

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3654
Website
Email: stark@rotman.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Brian Connelly

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-5634
Website
Email: brian.connelly@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Cindy Chan

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7071
Email: cchan@utsc.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: Radio, Print/Online

Dr. Joanna Heathecote

Lecturer

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-208-4817
Email: heathcote@utsc.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Harry Krashinsky

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-1744
Website
Email: harry.krashinsky@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Julie McCarthy

Professor of Organizational Behaviour and Human Resource Management

Julie McCarthy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7342, 416-946-3167
Website
Email: julie.mccarthy@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Sam Maglio

Associate Professor of Marketing & Psychology

Sam Maglio

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4253
Home: 647-774-9797
Mobile: 647-774-9797
Website
Email: sam.maglio@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Samantha Montes

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-208-4892
Home: 905-493-0657
Email: montes@utsc.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Shreyas Sekar

Assistant Professor of Operations Management and Statistics

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Website
Email: shreyas.sekar@rotman.utoronto.ca