Arlene Bierman

Assoicate Professor and Ontario Women's Health Council Chair in Women's Health

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8271
Email: arlene.bierman@utoronto.ca

Doris Howell

Professor, Lawrence S. Bloomberg Faculty of Nursing

RBC Chair, Oncology Nursing Research and Education, University Health Network

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-4501 ext. 3419
Email: doris.howell@utoronto.ca

Kelly Metcalfe

Professor, Lawrence S. Bloomberg Faculty of Nursing

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-2851
Home: 416-503-4932
Email: kelly.metcalfe@utoronto.ca

Louise Rose

Associate Professor, Lawrence S. Bloomberg Faculty of Nursing

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3492
Mobile: 647-267-3492
Email: louise.rose@utoronto.ca

Robyn Stremler

Assistant Professor and Canadian Institutes of Health Research New Investigator

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6925
Email: robyn.stremler@utoronto.ca

Sioban Nelson

Professor, Lawrence S. Bloomberg Faculty of Nursing

Vice-Provost, Academic Programs

Vice-Provost, Faculty & Academic Life

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3742
Email: sioban.nelson@utoronto.ca