Media Contacts

General Inquiries       +1 (416) 978-0100       media.relations@utoronto.ca  

Larysa Woloszansky
Media Relations Officer
Office : 416-978-6974
larysa.woloszansky@utoronto.ca
Lani Krantz
Media Relations Officer
Office : 416-946-5025
lani.krantz@utoronto.ca
Molly Wilkie
Media Assistant
Office : 416-946-5240
molly.wilkie@utoronto.ca
Althea Blackburn-Evans
Director, Media Relations
Office : 416-978-2105
Cell : 416-677-9617
a.blackburn.evans@utoronto.ca

Filming on campus

If you are looking to film or shoot photographs on campus, please visit our Filming on Campus page.

University of Toronto Mississauga

Jane Stirling
Director, Marketing and Communications
University of Toronto Mississauga
Office : 905-569-4350
jane.stirling@utoronto.ca
http://www.utm.utoronto.ca
Nicolle Wahl
Assistant Director, Communications (Digital)
University of Toronto Mississauga
Office : 905-569-4656
nicolle.wahl@utoronto.ca
http://www.utm.utoronto.ca/

University of Toronto Scarborough

Shelley Romoff
Director, Communications & Public Affairs
University of Toronto Scarborough
Office : 416-208-2957
sromoff@utsc.utoronto.ca
http://www.utsc.utoronto.ca/home/
Don Campbell
Media Relations Officer
University of Toronto Scarborough
Office : 416-208-2938
dcampbell@utsc.utoronto.ca
http://www.utsc.utoronto.ca/home/

Applied Science and Engineering

Marit Mitchell
Communications & Media Relations Strategist
Office : 416-978-4498
Cell : 647-228-4358
marit.mitchell@utoronto.ca
http://www.engineering.utoronto.ca/

Architecture, Landscape and Design

Dale Duncan
Communications Officer
John H. Daniels Faculty of Architecture, Landscape, and Design
Office : 416-978-2253
dale.duncan@daniels.utoronto.ca
http://www.daniels.utoronto.ca

Arts, Humanities, Social Sciences and Sciences

Sean Bettam
Communications Officer
Faculty of Arts & Science
Office : 416-946-7950
s.bettam@utoronto.ca
http://www.artsci.utoronto.ca/
Don Campbell
Media Relations Officer
University of Toronto Scarborough
Office : 416-208-2938
dcampbell@utsc.utoronto.ca
http://www.utsc.utoronto.ca/home/
Nicolle Wahl
Assistant Director, Communications (Digital)
University of Toronto Mississauga
Office : 905-569-4656
nicolle.wahl@utoronto.ca
http://www.utm.utoronto.ca/

Astronomy and Astrophysics

Chris Sasaki
Communications Coordinator
Dunlap Institute
Office : 416-978-6613
csasaki@dunlap.utoronto.ca
http://www.dunlap.utoronto.ca/
Don Campbell
Media Relations Officer
University of Toronto Scarborough
Office : 416-208-2938
dcampbell@utsc.utoronto.ca
http://www.utsc.utoronto.ca/home/

Business

Ken McGuffin
Manager, Media Relations
Rotman School of Management
Office : 416-946-3818
mcguffin@rotman.utoronto.ca
http://www.rotman.utoronto.ca/
Amy Fong
Events and Media Relations
Rotman School of Management
Office : 416-978-4193
amy.fong@rotman.utoronto.ca
http://www.rotman.utoronto.ca/
Don Campbell
Media Relations Officer
University of Toronto Scarborough
Office : 416-208-2938
dcampbell@utsc.utoronto.ca
http://www.utsc.utoronto.ca/home/
Nicolle Wahl
Assistant Director, Communications (Digital)
University of Toronto Mississauga
Office : 905-569-4656
nicolle.wahl@utoronto.ca
http://www.utm.utoronto.ca/

Computer Science

Nina Haikara
Senior Communications & External Relations Officer
Department of Computer Science
Office : 416-978-3619
nhaikara@cs.toronto.edu
http://web.cs.toronto.edu/home.htm
Don Campbell
Media Relations Officer
University of Toronto Scarborough
Office : 416-208-2938
dcampbell@utsc.utoronto.ca
http://www.utsc.utoronto.ca/home/
Nicolle Wahl
Assistant Director, Communications (Digital)
University of Toronto Mississauga
Office : 905-569-4656
nicolle.wahl@utoronto.ca
http://www.utm.utoronto.ca/

Dalla Lana School of Public Health

Nicole Bodnar
Director of Communications
Dalla Lana School of Public Health
Office : 416-946-7521
nicole.bodnar@utoronto.ca
http://www.dlsph.utoronto.ca

Education

Lindsey Craig
Communications, Media & Public Affairs
The Ontario Institute for Studies in Education
Office : 416-978-1127
Cell : 416-458-2136
lindsey.craig@utoronto.ca
http://http://oise.utoronto.ca

Kinesiology and Physical Education

Sarah Baker
Director, PR & Communications
Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education
Office : 416-978-1663
sarah.e.baker@utoronto.ca
http://physical.utoronto.ca/
Jelena Damjanovic
Communications Specialist
Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education
Office : 416-946-3713
jelena.damjanovic@utoronto.ca
http://www.physical.utoronto.ca
Katie Babcock
Communications Specialist
Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education
Office : 416-978-4112
katie.babcock@utoronto.ca
http://www.physical.utoronto.ca

Law and Legal Matters

Lucianna Ciccocioppo
Director, External Relations
Faculty of Law
Office : 416-946-0334
lucianna.ciccocioppo@utoronto.ca
http://www.law.utoronto.ca

Medicine

Heidi Singer
Communications and Media Relations Specialist
Faculty of Medicine
Office : 416-978-5811
heidi.singer@utoronto.ca
http://www.medicine.utoronto.ca

Munk School of Global Affairs

Dena Allen
Executive Director, Public Affairs & Engagement
Munk School of Global Affairs
Office : 416-946-0123
dena.allen@utoronto.ca
http://munkschool.utoronto.ca/

Music

Natasha Smith
Marketing and Publicity Officer
Faculty of Music
Office : 416.978.0491
publicity.music@utoronto.ca
https://music.utoronto.ca/index.php

Nursing

Lindsay Curtis
Communications Officer    
Lawrence S. Bloomberg Faculty of Nursing
Office : 416-946-3657
lindsay.curtis@utoronto.ca
https://bloomberg.nursing.utoronto.ca/

Pharmacy


Manager, Marketing and Communications  
Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy
Office : n/a
media@phm.utoronto.ca

University of Toronto Libraries

Jesse Carliner
Media Relations, External Communication
University of Toronto Libraries
Office : 416-978-1757
jesse.carliner@utoronto.ca
https://onesearch.library.utoronto.ca/