Breaking News Experts

Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Thomas Kislinger

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-581-7627
Website
Email: thomas.kislinger@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Tony Mazzulli

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-4695
Mobile: 647-291-3670
Email: tony.mazzulli@sinaihealthsystem.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Valerie Tarasuk

Professor of Nutritional Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-0618
Mobile: 647-517-1860
Email: valerie.tarasuk@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Vincent Chan

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Languages: Cantonese
Email: vws.chan@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

W. Mark Erwin

Assistant Professor, Divisions of Neurological and Orthopaedic Surgery, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-603-5800 ext. 3308
Mobile: 416-721-4834
Website
Email: mark.erwin@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Walid Houry

Professor, Department of Biochemistry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-7141
Mobile: 416- 841-1205
Languages: Arabic
Website
Email: walid.houry@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Wendy Wolfman

Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-4753
Email: wendy.wolfman@sinaihealth.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

William Navarre

Associate Professor, Department of Molecular Genetics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5356
Email: william.navarre@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Zhaolei Zhang

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-0924
Languages: Chinese
Website
Email: Zhaolei.Zhang@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

1 4 5 6