Breaking News Experts

Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Hilary Brown

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-208-2239
Website
Email: hk.brown@utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Hong-Shuo Sun

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Languages: English, Mandarin and Cantonese
Email: hss.sun@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Howard Clarke

Professor, Department of Surgery, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-6444
Email: howard.clarke@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Howard Mount

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Assistant Professor, Department of Physiology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine(division of neurology), Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-507-6883 , 416-946-8286
Website
Email: howard.mount@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Isaac Bogoch

Associate Professor, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Email: Isaac.bogoch@uhn.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

J. Peter McPherson

Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-2727
Email: peter.mcpherson@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Jack Uetrecht

Professor of Pharmacy and Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8939
Email: jack.uetrecht@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Jacob Langer

Professor, Department of Surgery, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-7340
Email: jacob.langer@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

James Till

Professor Emeritus, Department of Medical Biophysics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-2948
Home: 416-481-0982
Email: till@uhnres.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Jason Maynes

Associate Professor, Department of Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine.

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-5934
Website
Email: jason.maynes@sickkids.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Jodie Jenkinson

Associate Professor and Director, Biomedical Communications

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-569-4263
Mobile: 416-400-8796
Website
Email: j.jenkinson@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Juan-Carlos Zuniga-Pflucker

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-2120
Email: jczp@sri.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Judith Friedland

Professor Emerita, Department of Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Home: 416-489-6590
Mobile: 416-806-9523
Email: judith.friedland@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Julia Lee

Adjunct Lecturer, Department of Family and Community Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Adjunct Lecturer, Dalla Lana School of Public Health

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-494-2120
Email: julia.lee@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

K. Sandy Pang

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6164
Languages: Chinese
Website
Email: ks.pang@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Kara Patterson

Associate Professor, Department of Physical Therapy, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8549
Email: kara.patterson@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Karen Abrams

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 647-933-2445
Mobile: 416-618-7072
Email: karen.abrams@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Keith A. Jarvi

Professor, Department of Surgery, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Member, Institute of Medical Science, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-8867
Languages: English, French
Email: keith.jarvi@sinaihealthsystem.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Kenneth Chapman

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Director, Asthma & Airway Centre, University Health Network

GSK-CIHR Research Chair in Respiratory Health Care Delivery

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-603-5499
Website
Email: kenneth.chapman@uhn.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Kevin Reel

Assistant Professor, Department of Occupational Science & Occupational Therapy, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-6100 ext. 67178
Website
Email: kevin.reel@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Kristin Musselman

Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Therapy, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-597-3422 x6190
Website
Email: kristin.musselman@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online