Breaking News Experts

School of Public Policy and Governance

Beth Savan

Senior Lecturer (Emeritus), School of the Environment, Faculty of Arts and Science

Associate Graduate Faculty Member, Department of Geography and Planning, Faculty of Arts and Science

Research Associate, Cities Centre and School of Public Policy and Governance

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416 -275- 4745
Mobile: 416 -275- 4745
Languages: French, some Spanish
Website
Email: b.savan@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Gabriel Eidelman

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Director, Urban Policy Lab

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7831
Website
Email: g.eidelman@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Ian Clark

Professor, School of Public Policy and Governance

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-2841
Mobile: 416-727-1226
Website
Email: id.clark@toronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Joseph Heath

Professor, Department of Philosophy, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8094
Languages: French
Website
Email: joseph.heath@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Mel Cappe

Professor, Department of Political Science, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor, School of Public Policy and Governance

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-2875
Mobile: 647-981-7666
Languages: French
Email: mel.cappe@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Peter Dungan

Associate Professor Emeritus of Economic Analysis and Policy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4182
Home: 416-756-4605
Mobile: 647-998-4605
Email: pdungan@rotman.utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Phone
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Phil Triadafilopoulos

Associate Chair, Department of Political Science, University of Toronto Scarborough

Associate Professor, School of Public Policy and Governance

Phil Triadafilopoulos

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-208-4813
Home: 416-778-7259
Mobile: 416-346-8067
Languages: Greek, German
Website
Email: t.triadafilopoulos@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Raisa Deber

Professor, Institute of Health Policy, Management and Evaluation, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Social & Behavioural Health Sciences Division, Dalla Lana School of Public Health

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8366
Email: raisa.deber@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Tony Dean

Distinguished Senior Fellow, Department of Public Policy & Governance, School of Public Policy and Governance

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7794
Email: tony.dean@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online