Breaking News Experts

School of Graduate Studies

Anna Shternshis

Associate Professor, Department of Germanic Languages and Literatures, Faculty of Arts and Science

Anna Shternshis

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3210
Home: 416-398-5145
Mobile: 416 858 3362
Languages: Yiddish, Russian, some Hebrew
Website
Email: anna.shternshis@utoronto.ca

Beatrice Jauregui

Assistant Professor, Centre for Criminology and Sociological Studies, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7124
Languages: Hindi
Website
Email: beatrice.jauregui@utoronto.ca

Bharati Bapat

Professor, Department of Laboratory Medicine & Pathobiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-4800 ext. 5175
Languages: Hindi, Marathi
Email: bapat@lunenfeld.ca

Cynthia Whitehead

Associate Professor, Department of Family and Community Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Director of the Wilson Centre

VP of Education at Women’s College Hospital

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-340-4219
Email: cynthia.whitehead@utoronto.ca

Dorothea Kullmann

Associate Professor, Department of French, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-926-1300 ext. 3349
Languages: French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Latin, Classical Greek
Email: dorothea.kullmann@utoronto.ca

Naomi Nagy

Associate Professor, Department of French, Faculty of Arts and Science

Associate Professor, Department of Linguistics, Faculty of Arts and Science

Naomi Nagy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416 978-1767
Languages: French, Italian, Faetar
Website
Email: naomi.nagy@utoronto.ca

Nikolai Krementsov

Professor, Institute for the History and Philosophy for Science and Technology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-5159
Languages: Russian
Website
Email: n.krementsov@utoronto.ca

Robert Holmstedt

Professor, Department of Near and Middle Eastern Civilizations, Faculty of Arts and Science

Robert Holmstedt

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3180
Website
Email: robert.holmstedt@utoronto.ca

Salvatore Bancheri

Professor, Department of Italian Studies, Faculty of Arts and Science

Chair, Department of Italian Studies, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor, Department of Language Studies, University of Toronto Mississauga

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-926-2347
Home: 905-858-5997
Languages: Italian, French
Email: salvatore.bancheri@utoronto.ca

Sheena Josselyn

Associate Professor, Department of Physiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Sheena Josselyn

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-7654 ext. 301824
Website
Email: sheena.josselyn@sickkids.ca

Shiphra Ginsburg

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-8671
Website
Email: shiphra.ginsburg@utoronto.ca