Breaking News Experts

Lawrence S. Bloomberg Faculty of Nursing

Adelle Atkinson

Associate Professor of Pediatrics, Faculty of Nursing

Director - Post Graduate Medical Education Paediatrics

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-5293
Email: adelle.atkinson@sickkids.ca

Arlene Bierman

Assoicate Professor and Ontario Women's Health Council Chair in Women's Health

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8271
Email: arlene.bierman@utoronto.ca

Denise Gastaldo

Associate Professor, Dalla Lana School of Public Health

Associate Professor, Lawrence S. Bloomberg Faculty of Nursing

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4953
Languages: Spanish, Portuguese
Email: denise.gastaldo@utoronto.ca

Doris Howell

Professor, Lawrence S. Bloomberg Faculty of Nursing

RBC Chair, Oncology Nursing Research and Education, University Health Network

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-4501 ext. 3419
Email: doris.howell@utoronto.ca

Dorothy Pringle

Former Dean and Professor Emerita in the Faculty of Nursing

Areas of Expertise

Office: n/a
Email: dorothy.pringle@utoronto.ca

Edith Hillan

Professor, Lawrence S. Bloomberg Faculty of Nursing

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5646
Home: 416-929-9307
Email: edith.hillan@utoronto.ca

Louise Rose

Associate Professor, Lawrence S. Bloomberg Faculty of Nursing

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3492
Mobile: 647-267-3492
Email: louise.rose@utoronto.ca

Lynn Nagle

Assistant Professor, Lawrence S. Bloomberg Faculty of Nursing

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-7055
Mobile: 416-312-9999
Email: lynn.nagle@utoronto.ca

Michael Villeneuve

Lecturer in the Faculty of Nursing

Areas of Expertise

Office: (613) 894-1997
Email: michael.villeneuve@utoronto.ca

Pamela Khan

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Lawrence S. Bloomberg Faculty of Nursing

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7409
Home: 905-420-6195
Email: pamela.khan@utoronto.ca

Robyn Stremler

Assistant Professor and Canadian Institutes of Health Research New Investigator

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6925
Email: robyn.stremler@utoronto.ca

Sioban Nelson

Professor, Lawrence S. Bloomberg Faculty of Nursing

Vice-Provost, Academic Programs

Vice-Provost, Faculty & Academic Life

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3742
Email: sioban.nelson@utoronto.ca