Breaking News Experts

John H. Daniels Faculty of Architecture, Landscape, and Design

Alissa North

Assistant Professor, Daniels Faculty of Architecture

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6480
Email: alissa.north@daniels.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Brigitte Shim

Professor, John H. Daniels Faculty of Architecture, Landscape and Design

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-368-3892
Home: 416-368-2892
Email: brigitte.shim@daniels.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

David Lieberman

Professor, John H. Daniels Faculty of Architecture, Landscape and Design

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-535-0165
Mobile: 416-937-8753
Email: david.lieberman@daniels.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Mary Lou Lobsinger

Associate Professor, John H. Daniels Faculty of Architecture, Landscape, and Design

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-0631
Home: 416-536-5470
Languages: Italian
Email: marylou.lobsinger@daniels.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Mohini Sain

Professor, Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering, Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering

Director, Centre for Biocomposites and Biomaterials Processing

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3191
Home: 416-239-7154
Languages: French, Czech, Slovak, Hindi, Bengali
Email: m.sain@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Ning Yan

Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering and Applied Chemistry, Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering; Professor, John H Daniels Faculty of Architecture, Landscape, and Design

Tier 1 Canada Research Chair in Sustainable Bioproducts

University Distinguished Professor in Forest Biomaterials Engineering

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8070
Website
Email: ning.yan@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Ted Kesik

Professor, John H. Daniels Faculty of Architecture, Landscape and Design

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-0849
Home: 416- 785-3382
Email: ted.kesik@daniels.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online