Breaking News Experts

Faculty of Arts and Science

Donna Orwin

Professor

Donna Orwin

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-971-2647
Home: 416-921-6708
Mobile: 416-627-6708
Languages: Russian
Website
Email: donna.orwin@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Dorothea Kullmann

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-926-1300 Ext. 3349
Mobile: 416-978-7456
Languages: English,French,German,Italian
Website
Email: dorothea.kullmann@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Douglas Currie

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-5532
Website
Email: dc.currie@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Emanuel Adler

Professor Emeritus of Political Science

Andrea & Charles Bronfman Chair of Israeli Studies Emeritus

Areas of Expertise

Office: 972-547843662
Languages: Hebrew, Spanish
Website
Email: emanuel.adler@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Eric Cazdyn

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-585-4443
Mobile: 416-703-2450
Languages: Japanese
Website
Email: e.cazdyn@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Franco Taverna

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416 946-5048
Website
Email: franco.taverna@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Gary Walters

Professor Emeritus/Emerita

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7814
Home: 416-445-0292
Website
Email: walters@psych.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Geoff MacDonald

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3840
Website
Email: gmacdonald@psych.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online