Breaking News Experts

Faculty of Arts and Science

Bonnie McElhinny

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: +1 (416) 978-3297
Languages: English
Website
Email: bonnie.mcelhinny@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Candace Kruttschnitt

Professor Emeritus/Emerita

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8487
Website
Email: c.kruttschnitt@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Carl Knappett

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-5002
Website
Email: carl.knappett@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Charles Repp

Lecturer, Department of Philosophy, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-2457
Website
Email: charles.repp@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Daniel James

Professor

Daniel James

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3736
Mobile: 416-732-5615
Languages: English
Website
Email: dfvj@physics.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Daniel Tsai

Lecturer

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Languages: English, French
Website
Email: d.tsai@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Daniel Wigdor

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: +1 (416) 978-7777
Website
Email: daniel@dgp.toronto.edu
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Danny Harvey

Professor, Department of Geography, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-1588
Home: 416-778-0670
Languages: French
Email: harvey@geog.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

David Bailey

Associate Professor Emeritus/Emerita

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7105
Mobile: 416-534-0978
Languages: English
Website
Email: dbailey@physics.utoronto.ca

David Begun

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: +1 (416) 978-8850
Mobile: +1 (647) 854-6597
Languages: English,French
Website
Email: begun@chass.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

David Novak

Professor Emeritus/Emerita

David Novak

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3229
Languages: Hebrew,German,Yiddish,Official Aramaic (700-300 BCE); Imperial Aramaic (700-300 BCE),Greek, Modern (1453-),Latin,French
Website
Email: david.novak@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

David Roberts

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Department of Urban Studies, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7790
Website
Email: d.roberts@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

David Roberts

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7790
Website
Email: d.roberts@utoronto.ca

David Wright

Kenneth and Patricia Taylor Distinguished Professor of Foreign Affairs, Victoria College, University of Toronto

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-585-4434
Email: d.wright@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Deborah McLennan

Professor Emeritus/Emerita

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8538
Website
Email: deborah.mclennan@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Diana Fu

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3334
Languages: English
Website
Email: diana.fu@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Diane Massam

Professor Emeritus/Emerita

Areas of Expertise

Office: (416) 978-1766
Languages: French
Website
Email: diane.massam@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online