Breaking News Experts

Pharmacology and Toxicology

A. Jose Lanca

Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-979-4900 ext. 4609
Home: 416-620-7998
Mobile: 416-830-8313
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Website
Email: aj.lanca@utoronto.ca

Albert Wong

Professor, Department of Medical Science, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Albert Wong

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-535-8501, ext. 34010
Website
Email: albert.wong@utoronto.ca

Ana Andreazza

Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Associate Member, Institute of Medical Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6042
Languages: Portuguese, Spanish
Website
Email: ana.andreazza@utoronto.ca

Benjamin Goldstein

Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-5328
Mobile: 647-339-1456
Website
Email: benjamin.goldstein@sunnybrook.ca

Denis Grant

Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8191
Website
Email: denis.grant@utoronto.ca

Hong-Shuo Sun

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: (416) 978-8848
Languages: English, Mandarin and Cantonese
Email: hss.sun@utoronto.ca

J. Peter McPherson

Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-2727
Email: peter.mcpherson@utoronto.ca

Michelle Arnot

Senior Lecturer, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-885-6977
Email: michelle.arnot@utoronto.ca

Rachel Tyndale

Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6374
Mobile: 647-406-7619
Email: r.tyndale@utoronto.ca