Breaking News Experts

Obstetrics and Gynaecology

Alan D. Bocking

Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Physiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-4800 ext 5635
Email: alan.bocking@utoronto.ca

Allan Covens

Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-4378
Email: al.covens@sunnybrook.ca

Danny Lovatsis

Assistant Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-4566
Home: 416-292-5274
Email: danny.lovatsis@utoronto.ca

E Greenblatt

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-5046
Languages: French
Email: ellen.greenblatt@utoronto.ca

Elaine Herer

Assistant Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-4680
Email: e.herer@utoronto.ca

Fred Engle

Assistant Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-5252
Email: fred.engle@utoronto.ca

Gail E. Robinson

Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Director, Women’s Mental Health Program, UHN

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-340-3048
Home: 416-944-0154
Email: gail.robinson@utoronto.ca

Heather Shapiro

Associate Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Vice Chair Education, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-4994
Email: heather.shapiro@utoronto.ca

Jerald Bain

Professor Emeritus, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor Emeritus, Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-783-4436
Home: 416-482-6682
Mobile: 416-346-0468
Languages: Yiddish
Email: j.bain@utoronto.ca

Jodi Shapiro

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-8817
Email: jodi.shapiro@utoronto.ca

Jose Carvalho

Professor, Department of Anesthesia, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-5270
Home: 416-483-9931
Languages: Portuguese, Spanish
Email: jose.carvalho@uhn.ca

Maire Percy

Professor Emerita, Department of Physiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor Emerita, Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-925-5141 ext. 353
Home: 416-231-6798
Email: maire.percy@utoronto.ca

Michael Dunn

Associate Professor, Department of Paediatrics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Associate Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-6100 ext. 87777
Email: michael.dunn@sunnybrook.ca

Richard Pittini

Associate Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Richard Pittini

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-4579
Email: richard.pittini@utoronto.ca

Stephen Halpern

Professor, Department of Anesthesia, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-6100 ext. 87757
Email: stephen.halpern@utoronto.ca

Steven Narod

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Public Health Sciences, Dalla Lana School of Public Health

Steven Narod

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-351-3765
Website
Email: steven.narod@wchospital.ca

Wusun Paek

Assistant Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-4800, ext.3120
Languages: Korean
Email: wpaek@mtsinai.on.ca