Breaking News Experts

Medical Biophysics

Aaron Schimmer

Professor, Department of Medical Biophysics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-2838
Email: aaron.schimmer@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Alastair J. Cunningham

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-2943
Home: 416-423-7153
Email: a.cunningham@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Bojana Stefanovic

Associate Professor, Department of Medical Biophysics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-4104
Website
Email: bojana@sri.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

David Jaffray

Professor, Department of Medical Biophysics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-581-8645
Email: david.jaffray@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

David Malkin

Professor, Department of Medical Biophysics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-5348
Home: 416-638-9327
Email: david.malkin@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Emil Pai

Professor, Department of Biochemistry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Medical Biophysics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Molecular Genetics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7015
Home: 416-236-7002
Languages: German
Email: pai@hera.med.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Gil Prive

Professor, Department of Biochemistry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-581-7541
Languages: French
Email: prive@uhnres.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

James Till

Professor Emeritus, Department of Medical Biophysics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-2948
Home: 416-481-0982
Email: till@uhnres.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Jane Aubin

Professor, Department of Molecular Genetics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4220
Home: 416-463-4152
Email: jane.aubin@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Jason Lerch

Associate Professor, Department of Medical Biophysics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-7654 ext. 309558
Email: jason.lerch@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Martin Yaffe

Professor;Tory Family Chair in Cancer

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-5715
Home: 416-487-8365
Email: martin.yaffe@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Matthew Bjerknes

Associate Professor, Department of Medical Biophysics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7788
Email: matthew.bjerknes@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Michael Hoffman

Assistant Professor, Department of Medical Biophysics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Arts and Science

Michael Hoffman

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Website
Email: michael.hoffman@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Michelle Letarte

Professor, Department of Immunology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-6258
Languages: French
Email: michelle.letarte@sickkids.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Milton K. Woo

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-5853
Languages: Cantonese,Mandarin
Email: milton.woo@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Thomas Kislinger

Associate Professor, Department of Medical Biophysics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Senior Scientist, Princess Margaret Cancer Center

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-581-7627
Languages: German
Website
Email: thomas.kislinger@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online