Breaking News Experts

Medical Biophysics

Aaron Schimmer

Professor, Department of Medical Biophysics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-2838
Email: aaron.schimmer@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Alastair J. Cunningham

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-2943
Home: 416-423-7153
Email: a.cunningham@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Bojana Stefanovic

Professor, Department of Medical Biophysics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-5726
Website
Email: bojana@sri.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

David Jaffray

Professor, Department of Medical Biophysics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-581-8645
Email: david.jaffray@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

David Malkin

Professor, Department of Medical Biophysics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-5348
Home: 416-638-9327
Email: david.malkin@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Gil Prive

Professor, Department of Biochemistry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-581-7541
Languages: French
Email: prive@uhnres.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

James Till

Professor Emeritus, Department of Medical Biophysics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-2948
Home: 416-481-0982
Email: till@uhnres.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Jane Aubin

Professor Emerita, Department of Molecular Genetics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Mobile: 613-668-4219
Email: jane.aubin@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Jason Lerch

Associate Professor, Department of Medical Biophysics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-7654 ext. 309558
Email: jason.lerch@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Martin Yaffe

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-5715
Email: martin.yaffe@sri.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Matthew Bjerknes

Associate Professor, Department of Medical Biophysics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7788
Email: matthew.bjerknes@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Michael Hoffman

Associate Professor, Department of Medical Biophysics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Website
Email: michael.hoffman@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Thomas Kislinger

Professor, Department of Medical Biophysics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Senior Scientist, Princess Margaret Cancer Center

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-581-7627
Website
Email: thomas.kislinger@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online