Breaking News Experts

Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

Alan Moses

Associate Professor, Department of Cell and Systems Biology, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Associate Professor, Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3980
Website
Email: alan.moses@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Alistair Dias

Associate Professor, Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5393
Mobile: 416-520-0059
Email: alistair.dias@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Jason Weir

Assistant Professor, Department of Biological Sciences, University of Toronto Scarborough

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-208-5152
Website
Email: jason.weir@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Kenneth Welch

Assistant Professor, Department of Biological Sciences, University of Toronto Scarborough

Kenneth Welch Jr.

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-208-5100
Home: 647-984-0045
Mobile: 647-984-0045
Website
Email: kwelch@utsc.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Martin Krkosek

Assistant Professor, Department of Ecology & Evolutionary Biology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Martin Krkosek

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3839
Mobile: 647-923-7780
Website
Email: martin.krkosek@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Maydianne Andrade

Professor, Canada Research Chair

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7425
Website
Email: maydianne.andrade@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online