Barry Sessle

Professor, Faculty of Dentistry

Professor, Department of Physiology, Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416- 946-3742
Email: barry.sessle@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Boris Hinz

Professor, Department of Dentistry, Faculty of Dentistry

Professor, Department of Surgery, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Institute of Biomaterials and Biomedical Engineering, Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416 978 8728.
Email: boris.hinz@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Carlos Quinonez

Associate Professor, Department of Dentistry, Faculty of Dentistry

Associate Professor, Clinical Public Health, Dana Lana School of Public Health

Carlos Quinonez

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-979-4908 x 4491
Website
Email: carlos.quinonez@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Limor Avivi-Arber

Assistant Professor, Department of Prosthodontics, Faculty of Dentistry

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-864-8192
Home: 647-225-2647
Languages: Hebrew
Email: limor.avivi.arber@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Michael Glogauer

Professor, Department of Dentistry, Faculty of Dentistry

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-0163
Mobile: 905-973-0664
Email: michael.glogauer@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Shimon Friedman

Professor, Faculty of Dentistry

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-864-8149
Home: 416-787-0164
Languages: Hebrew, Polish
Email: shimon.friedman@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Ze’ev Seltzer

Professor, Canada Research Chair in Comparative Pain Genetics

Ze'ev Seltzer

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-979-4900 x4433
Home: 416-783-5296
Mobile: 647-287-3040
Languages: Hebrew
Email: zeev.seltzer@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online