Clare Brett

Associate Professor & Associate Chair, Graduate Studies

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-0132
Email: clare.brett@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Hilary Inwood

Lecturer, Department of Curriculum, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Lead, Environmental & Sustainability Education, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Hilary Inwood

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-0257
Website
Email: hilary.inwood@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

John Bencze

Associate Professor Emeritus, Department of Curriculum, Teaching & Learning, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-0079
Mobile: 647-298-6182
Website
Email: larry.bencze@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Julie Kerekes

Associate Professor, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-0303
Website
Email: julie.kerekes@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Kathleen Gallagher

Professor, Department of Curriculum, Teaching and Learning. Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-0160
Home: 416-960-5633
Website
Email: kathleen.gallagher@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Linda Cameron

Professor Emeritus, Department of Curriculum, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-219-7796
Home: 416-489-2822
Email: l.cameron@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Ruben Gaztambide-Fernandez

Associate Professor, Department of Curriculum, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Associate Professor, Department of Teaching and Learning, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-0194
Home: 416-778-0439
Mobile: 647-527-6691
Languages: Spanish
Website
Email: rgaztambide@oise.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online