Breaking News Experts

Cell and Systems Biology

Alan Moses

Associate Professor, Department of Cell and Systems Biology, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Associate Professor, Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3980
Website
Email: alan.moses@utoronto.ca

John Peever

Professor, Department of Cell & Systems Biology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Director, Centre for Biology Timing and Cognition

John Peever

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5564
Mobile: 647-207-7920
Website
Email: john.peever@utoronto.ca

Keiko Yoshioka

Associate Professor, Department of Cell and Systems Biology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3545
Website
Email: keiko.yoshioka@utoronto.ca

Kenneth Welch

Assistant Professor, Department of Biological Sciences, University of Toronto Scarborough

Kenneth Welch Jr.

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-208-5100
Home: 647-984-0045
Mobile: 647-984-0045
Website
Email: kwelch@utsc.utoronto.ca

Mark Fitzpatrick

Assistant Professor, Integrative Behaviour and Neuroscience Group

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-208-2703
Home: 905-239-8908
Mobile: 416-587-7246
Email: mark.fitzpatrick@utoronto.ca

Mounir AbouHaidar

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416 978 5615
Home: 289 807 9600
Languages: French
Website
Email: mounir.abouhaidar@utoronto.ca

Nicholas Provart

Professor, Department of Cell and Systems Biology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Nicholas Provart

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7141
Home: 416-831-6570
Languages: German
Website
Email: nicholas.provart@utoronto.ca

Sergio Peisajovich

Assistant Professor, Department of Cell and Systems Biology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-2143
Languages: Spanish
Website
Email: sergio.peisajovich@utoronto.ca