Breaking News Experts

U of T Scarborough

Elizabeth Dhuey

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Languages: English
Website
Email: elizabeth.dhuey@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Élyse Caron-Beaudoin

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 647-601-4641
Languages: French,English
Website
Email: elyse.caronbeaudoin@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Emine Fidan Elcioglu

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Languages: Turkish,French,Spanish - Latin American
Website
Email: fidan.elcioglu@utoronto.ca

Gordon Cleveland

Associate Professor,Teaching Stream - Emeritus/Emerita

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Mobile: 416-617-5485
Website
Email: gordon.cleveland@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Hanno Rein

Associate Professor

Hanno Rein

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416 287-7206
Languages: German
Website
Email: hanno.rein@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Heinz-Bernhard Kraatz

Professor

Heinz-Bernhard Kraatz

Areas of Expertise

Office: (416) 287-7197
Languages: English,German,French
Website
Email: bernie.kraatz@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Hilary Brown

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-208-2239
Website
Email: hk.brown@utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Jason Weir

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-208-5152
Website
Email: jason.weir@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Joshua Arthurs

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Languages: Italian,French,Spanish; Castilian,German,Latin,Greek, Ancient (to 1453)
Website
Email: joshua.arthurs@utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Julian Campisi

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Languages: English,Italian
Website
Email: julian.campisi@utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Julian Lowman

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: (416) 208-4880
Website
Email: julian.lowman@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Laura Bisaillon

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Languages: French
Website
Email: laura.bisaillon@utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Leslie Chan

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Languages: Chinese (Cantonese),Chinese (Mandarin)
Website
Email: lesliekw.chan@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online