Andres Kasekamp

Professor


Areas of Expertise

Office: Not Available
Mobile: 416-949-4284
Email: andres.kasekamp@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Arne Kislenko

Professor in the Trinity College International Relations program


Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Mobile: 647-378-8710
Website
Email: arne.kislenko@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Audrey Macklin

Professor and Chair in Human Rights Law, Faculty of Law


Director, Centre for Criminology and Sociolegal Sudies


Areas of Expertise

Office: n/a
Website
Email: audrey.macklin@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Aurel Braun

Professor of Political Science


Affiliated Faculty, The Centre for European, Russian, and Eurasian Studies


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8952
Home: 416-787-3702
Languages (in addition to English): French, Hungarian, Romanian, Russian
Email: abraun@chass.utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Lucan Way

Professor


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8945
Home: 416-805-0579
Email: lucan.way@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Mark Manger

Associate Professor of Political Economy and Global Affairs


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8927
Mobile: 416-877-6236
Languages (in addition to English): German, Spanish, French
Website
Email: mark.manger@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Miriam Diamond

Professor, Department of Earth Sciences, Faculty of Arts and Science


Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering and Applied Chemistry, Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-1586
Mobile: 416-573-2977
Website
Email: miriam.diamond@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Opher Baron

Distinguished Professor of Operations Management,


Academic Director, Master in Management of Analytics,


Professor of Operations Management


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4164
Languages (in addition to English): Hebrew
Website
Email: opher.baron@rotman.utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Phil Triadafilopoulos

Associate Chair, Department of Political Science, University of Toronto Scarborough


Associate Professor, School of Public Policy and Governance


Phil Triadafilopoulos

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-208-4813
Home: 416-778-7259
Mobile: 416-346-8067
Languages (in addition to English): Greek, German
Website
Email: t.triadafilopoulos@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Raji Jayaraman

Associate Professor


Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Languages (in addition to English): German
Website
Email: r.jayaraman@utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Randall Hansen

Canada Research Chair in Global Migration,


Director, Centre for European, Russian and Eurasian Studies,


Professor of Political Science


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3291
Home: 416-978-4160
Email: r.hansen@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Robert Austin

Professor and Associate Director


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8942
Home: 416-486-1246
Languages (in addition to English): Albanian, Slovak
Email: robert.austin@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Seva Gunitsky

Associate Professor, Department of Political Science, Faculty of Arts and Sciences


Areas of Expertise

Office: 437-345-0499
Mobile: 437-345-0499
Languages (in addition to English): Russian
Email: s.gunitsky@utoronto.ca
Media availability: Radio, Print/Online

Walter Callaghan

PhD candidate, Department of Anthropology, Faculty of Arts and Science


Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Email: w.callaghan@mail.utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online