Breaking News Experts

Monarchy; Colonialism

Andres Kasekamp

Professor


Areas of Expertise

Office: Not Available
Mobile: 416-949-4284
Email: andres.kasekamp@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Angela Mashford-Pringle

Lecturer, Indigenous Studies Program, Faculty of Arts and Science


Lecturer, Department of Sociology, University of Toronto Mississauga


Angela Mashford-Pringle

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-2232
Email: angela.mashford.pringle@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Carolyn Harris

Lecturer, School of Continuing Studies


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-200-3426
Website
Email: carolyn.suzanne.harris@gmail.com
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Cecilia Morgan

Professor, Department of Curriculum, Teaching, and Learning


Professor, Department of History


Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-351-7786
Website
Email: cecilia.morgan@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Peter Loewen

Professor of Political Science,


Former Director, School of Public Policy and Governance,


Affiliate, Centre for the Study of the United States


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-5120
Email: peter.loewen@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Randall Hansen

Canada Research Chair in Global Migration,


Director, Centre for European, Russian and Eurasian Studies,


Professor of Political Science


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3291
Home: 416-978-4160
Email: r.hansen@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online