Alexandra Rahr

Bissell-Heyd Lecturer in American Studies at the Munk School of Global Affairs & Public Policy

Areas of Expertise

Office: n/a
Email: alexandra.rahr@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Alison Thompson

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Professor of Public Health Services

Professor of Public Health Sciences, Dalla Lana School of Public Health

Alison Thompson

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8824
Mobile: 416-819-6581
Website
Email: a.thompson@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Angela Mashford-Pringle

Lecturer, Indigenous Studies Program, Faculty of Arts and Science

Lecturer, Department of Sociology, University of Toronto Mississauga

Angela Mashford-Pringle

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-2232
Email: angela.mashford.pringle@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Barry Pakes

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Assistant Professor, Department of Public Health Sciences, Dalla Lana School of Public Health

Deputy Chief Medical Officer of Health, Nunavut

Areas of Expertise

Office: Not Available
Mobile: 647-328-5567
Website
Email: barry.pakes@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Charles Pascal

Professor, Applied Psychology and Human Development, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-716-7245
Email: charles.pascal@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Isaac Bogoch

Associate Professor, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Email: Isaac.bogoch@uhn.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Ito Peng

Professor, Department of Sociology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor,School of Public Policy and Governance, Faculty of Arts and Science

Canada Research Chair in Global Social Policy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5902
Languages: Japanese
Email: ito.peng@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Jennifer Lake

Lecturer, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Jennifer Lake

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5287
Mobile: 416-992-3761
Email: jennifer.lake@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Michael Stepner

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Mobile: 617 888 3846
Languages: English, French (intermediate)
Website
Email: michael.stepner@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Miriam Diamond

Professor, Department of Earth Sciences, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering and Applied Chemistry, Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-1586
Mobile: 416-573-2977
Website
Email: miriam.diamond@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online