Alexandra Rahr

Bissell-Heyd Lecturer in American Studies at the Munk School of Global Affairs & Public Policy


Areas of Expertise

Office: n/a
Email: alexandra.rahr@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Alison Thompson

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Professor of Public Health Services


Professor of Public Health Sciences, Dalla Lana School of Public Health


Alison Thompson

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8824
Mobile: 416-819-6581
Website
Email: a.thompson@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Angela Mashford-Pringle

Lecturer, Indigenous Studies Program, Faculty of Arts and Science


Lecturer, Department of Sociology, University of Toronto Mississauga


Angela Mashford-Pringle

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-2232
Email: angela.mashford.pringle@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Barry Pakes

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine


Assistant Professor, Department of Public Health Sciences, Dalla Lana School of Public Health


Deputy Chief Medical Officer of Health, Nunavut


Areas of Expertise

Office: Not Available
Mobile: 647-328-5567
Website
Email: barry.pakes@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Harald Bathelt

Professor, Department of Geography and Planning, Faculty of Arts and Science


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-0183
Home: 416-597-2099
Languages (in addition to English): German
Website
Email: harald.bathelt@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Isaac Bogoch

Associate Professor, Temerty Faculty of Medicine


Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Email: Isaac.bogoch@uhn.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Ito Peng

Professor, Department of Sociology, Faculty of Arts and Science


Professor,School of Public Policy and Governance, Faculty of Arts and Science


Canada Research Chair in Global Social Policy


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5902
Languages (in addition to English): Japanese
Email: ito.peng@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Jennifer Lake

Assistant Professor (Teaching) and OHT Impact Fellow, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5287
Mobile: 416-992-3761
Email: jennifer.lake@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Michael Stepner

Assistant Professor


Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Mobile: 617 888 3846
Languages (in addition to English): English, French (intermediate)
Website
Email: michael.stepner@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Miriam Diamond

Professor, Department of Earth Sciences, Faculty of Arts and Science


Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering and Applied Chemistry, Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-1586
Mobile: 416-573-2977
Website
Email: miriam.diamond@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online